ed23524817 · fix: harden Claro diagnostics and runtime guards · Updated 2026-10-25 02:42:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?